What makes me happy :))

25 Jan

inspired by one of diana rika sari’s post on her blog 🙂

here they are simple things that make me happy…

1. all of disney movies… i mean here almost all of them… you name it.. princess diaries, aladdin, cinderella… they never ever fails me

2. watching movies in the cinema..

3. being in the middle of novel books and comics…

4. shopping in gramedia…

5. wearing my favourite shoes..

6. having my bi beside me ❤

7. eating delicious food..

8. in the middle of my pojoers clan…

9. hugging my favourite dolls under my blanket..

10. youtube-ing my favourite movie trailer…

11. cooking something and finish it…

12. walking around the park…

13 sitting while reading book in open air..

14. write down my feeling…

15. talking and listening story…

16. cuddling in my bi’s arms…

17. watching people…

18. watching movie clips…

19. eating sushii…

20. smelling my bi’s scent ❤

baru itu yang kepikir… but those all simple things that make me happy… 🙂

see yaa…

gambar dipinjem dari sini 

Leave a Reply

