Perharps Love… :)

4 Aug

I don’t remember from when it was, that i started to think about you…

The toughts would appear about twice, they kept expanding and i felt a bit surprised…

I kept thinking to myself that it was nothing, but it was awkward when i talked to you…

is it love ?

If you’re thinking the same thing, then is it a start for us ?

my heart keeps loving you… it’s screaming for the whole world to hear

why is it that I hear it now ?

I’ve found love… now that I’ve found you…

Perharps Love by Howl & J

gambar saya pinjem dari sini

Leave a Reply

